Patient Placement

Placement Options for Individuals Seeking Ventilator, Trach and Respiratory Care Services

WASHINGTON STATE
  • EVERETT
  • PUYALLUP
  • SEATTLE
  • TACOMA
  • VANCOUVER

Contact Crista Tanzer at: ctanzer@alsvents.com or (406) 320-1047

WASHINGTON STATE
  • SPOKANE
IDAHO
  • COEUR D’ALENE

Contact Kelly Ethier at: kethier@alsvents.com or
509-999-9545 Mobile
509-769-5119  FAX

INDIANA
  • RICHMOND/CENTERVILLE

Contact Carey Brooks at:
cbrooks@alsvents.com or (765) 855-4090

NEW JERSEY
  • ATLANTIC CITY

Contact Maureen Keane at:
mkeane@alsvents.com or (609) 289-8174

WISCONSIN
  • MILWAUKEE

Contact Rachel Carter at:
rcarter@alsvents.com or (906) 250-5359

CORPORATE CONTACT

Contact Julie Hinson at:
jhinson@alsvents.com or (800) 928-9036

We’d love to help.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

How Can We Help?

Your Message